Cancel

Search Results For "cleveland"

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results in Everything matching your query: cleveland

Cleveland

Cleveland Cleveland Impact Pitch The Cleveland Impact Pitch is an online competition and hackathon for makers developing ultra high-bandwidth hardware ...

Read More


Cleveland, OH

Cleveland, OH cleveland-oh In collaboration with US Ignite, DigitalC Impact Pitch is a reverse pitch contest that supports the development ...

Read More


Did you Have a Gigabit Breakfast?

Did you Have a Gigabit Breakfast? did-you-have-a-gigabit-breakfast By Glenn Ricart Having a gigabit does make a difference. I know, because ...

Read More


US IGNITE TO LAUNCH NATIONWIDE NETWORK OF ULTRA-HIGH SPEED “LIVING LABS”

US IGNITE TO LAUNCH NATIONWIDE NETWORK OF ULTRA-HIGH SPEED “LIVING LABS” us-ignite-to-launch-nationwide-network-of-ultra-high-speed-broadband-living-labs $6 Million in funding from National Science Foundation ...

Read More


US Ignite Workshop

US Ignite Workshop us-ignite-workshop Living in the Future: What does the future look like when everyone has access to gigabit ...

Read More


Is a Gigabit Enough?

Is a Gigabit Enough? is-a-gigabit-enough By Glenn Ricart I’ve previously blogged about the Cleveland Gigabit Breakfast – organized by US ...

Read More


Internet of H2O

Internet of H2O https://internetofh2o.io/ We generate robust and resilient nutrient monitoring pilots with the potential to scale across ...

Read More


Jackson, TN Joining National Smart Gigabit Network

Jackson, TN Joining National Smart Gigabit Network jackson-tn-joining-national-smart-gigabit-network Jackson Energy Authority’s Gigabit Capabilities Recognized William Wallace, Executive Director of ...

Read More


Digitized Lives on the Internet of Immersive Experience: Three Reasons We Will Need Gigabit Bandwidth

Digitized Lives on the Internet of Immersive Experience: Three Reasons We Will Need Gigabit Bandwidth digitized-lives-internet-immersive-experience-three-reasons-will-need-gigabit-bandwidth By Joe Kochan As ...

Read More


US Ignite Partners with the White House to Support the #ConnectHome Initiative

US Ignite Partners with the White House to Support the #ConnectHome Initiative us-ignite-partners-with-the-white-house-to-support-the-connecthome-initiative Yesterday in Durant, OK, President Obama announced ...

Read More